Staff Directory: General Subjects And Languages

Staff Directory

phone General Line: +603 27882000

Name Designation Ext. Email
Dr Choong Yeow Wei Head of Centre 2266 choongyw@help.edu.my
Nazrif Shah Bin Mohd Arif Coordinator 2147 nazrif@helpcat.edu.my
Mr Law Yew Fong Lecturer 2117 yf.law@helpcat.edu.my
Dr Arif Bin Ghani Lecturer 2278 arif.ghani@helpcat.edu.my
Mogana a/p Sellupillai Lecturer 2097 mogana.sellupillai@helpcat.edu.my
Aracelis Del Mata Lecturer 2058 aracelis@helpcat.edu.my
Hasmiza Idris Lecturer 2151 hasmiza@helpcat.edu.my
Aishvarya Nair Lecturer 2122 aishvarya@helpcat.edu.my