Staff Directory: Business Programmes

Staff Directory

phone General Line: +603 27882000

Name Designation Ext. Email
Mr Lawrence Chew Seng Chen Head of Centre 2101 lawrencechew@helpcat.edu.my
Ms Irene Wong Ai Ling Manager 2153 irene.wong@helpcat.edu.my
Mr Jamie Lee Woon Ping Coordinator 2081 lee.woon.ping@helpcat.edu.my
Ms Sarweshenee Jagadesan MBA Coordinator 2031 sarweshenee@helpcat.edu.my
Ms Karen Lee Siew Yen Senior Lecturer 2127 leesy@helpcat.edu.my
Ms Helen Pereira Senior Lecturer 2104 helenp@helpcat.edu.my
Mr Kunusilin P Marimuthu Lecturer 2064 kunusilin@helpcat.edu.my
Mr Francis Sandanasamy Lecturer 2065 francis@helpcat.edu.my
Dr Ng Chee Heng Lecturer 2146 ng.cheeheng@helpcat.edu.my
Mr Vasan Varathan Lecturer 2171 vasan.varathan@helpcat.edu.my
Ms Wong Siew Kun Lecturer 2080 wong.siewkun@helpcat.edu.my
Mr M Anbalagan Lecturer 2082 anbalagan@helpcat.edu.my