Staff Directory: Information Technology

Staff Directory

phone General Line: +603 27882000

Name Designation Ext. Email
Dr Than Cheok Fah Head of Centre 2101 than.cheokfah@helpcat.edu.my
Ms Murni Zaitul Coordinator 2077 murni.zaitul@helpcat.edu.my
Mr John Rajkumar David Senior Lecturer 2128 jrdavid@helpcat.edu.my
Ms Vasugi Jayamangalam Senior Lecturer 2018 vasugijr@helpcat.edu.my
Ms Cheah Ying Foong Lecturer 2238 cheah.ying.foong@helpcat.edu.my
Pn Faridah Abd Rahman Lecturer 2096 faridah@helpcat.edu.my
Dr Mohammad Dabbagh Lecturer 2091 mohammad.dabbagh@helpcat.edu.my
Dr Mehdi Jahanirad Lecturer 2083 mehdi.jahanirad@helpcat.edu.my
Shyam Sunder Palle Lecturer 2149 shyam.sunder.palle@helpcat.edu.my