Staff Directory

Staff Directory

phone General Line: +603 27882000

Name Designation Ext Email
Alice Lim Soo Mang Head of Centre 2070 lim.soo.mang@helpcat.edu.my
Choong Siew Mee Assistant Manager 2107 chongsm@helpcat.edu.my
Nadira binti Zulkifli Coordinator 2073 nadira@helpcat.edu.my
Nor Faridatul Akmar binti Mohd Nasirudin Coordinator 2072 akmar@helpcat.edu.my
Shakila A/P Rajh Rao Lecturer 2078 shakila.rao@helpcat.edu.my
Fazlin Shasha Binti Abdullah Lecturer 2210 fazlin.shasha@helpcat.edu.my
Ilaria Ciaramicoli Lecturer 2095 ilaria.ciaramicoli@helpcat.edu.my